Stressful lives of tech workers as they advance in age

Hello Guys,

I am doing some desk review about the issues of aging techies, their challenges in keeping themselves up-to-date, staying relevant in the organization etc. By and large, it deals with midlife crisis. Since I am totally naïve to this sector, I would be happy if any of you having experience in IT can come forward and help me to have a better understanding about life in an IT firm. Those who come forward will be troubled in between for the next three months over emails, not many, of course . I have no remuneration to offer 🙂

Please see the below link for more clarity on what I am trying to say.

http://www.businessinsider.in/An-inside-look-at-the-stressful-lives-of-tech-workers-over-age-50/articleshow/49785666.cms

Those who are willing can comment below. You can still maintain your anonymity and support me.

 

Thanks in advance!

Leave a Reply

